NZOA NewMusic Single Results March 2018

NZOA NewMusic Single Results March 2018

NZ On Air Music has published the list of recipients of its NewMusic Single funding for March. 26 tracks made the cut.

The acts listed below were chosen by a music industry panel out of 188 applicants.nzoa-march-2018

The panel for this round consisted of Hale Speedy of More FM, sound engineer Chris Chetland, IMNZ‘s Dylan Pellett, former RDU staffer Gemma Syme, Nadia Marsh of the Pacific Media Network and  NZ On Air’s Hannah Brewer, all pictured below.

nzoa newmusic single march 2018 panel

The next NewMusic Singles funding round closes on April 19. You can apply here.