SOUNZ Appoints Three New Trustees

SOUNZ Appoints Three New Trustees

Three new trustees have been appointed to the SOUNZ  governance board.

Tama Waipara and Eve de Castro-Robinson say; “As Co-Chairs of SOUNZ, we are excited to welcome our newest board members – Ngatapa Black, Robert Wiremu and Dana Youngman – each of whom has a fresh voice, and vision. Their collective knowledge and experience bring a rich contribution to our governance as does their expansive and inclusive world views. Nau te rourou Nāku te rourou, ka ora ai te iwi – From your food basket and mine comes our collective well-being. He mihi maioha ki a koutou katoa.”

The new trustees join current SOUNZ board members Tama Waipara, Eve de Castro-Robinson, Anthony Healey, Michael Norris, Noma Sio-Faiumu and Brendan Smyth.

support nzm