CURRENT ISSUE

DONATE ADVERTISE

Musical Equipment Distributors

Auckland

Acoustix

acoustix 2017Contact: Thomas Müller

Address: 347 Remuera Rd, Remuera, Auckland 1050

Phone: (09) 520 5648

Fax: (09) 281 3510

Website: www.acoustixhearing.co.nz

Email: hearing@acoustixhearing.co.nz

 

+ Show Brands

Hastings

Direct Imports (NZ) Ltd

DI 2017 web logoContacts: Brett Dallas, Greer Compston

Address: PO Box 72, Hastings, Hawkes Bay

Phone: (06) 873 0129

Fax: (06) 878 2760

Email: misales@direct-imports.co.nz

Websites: www.directimports.co.nz,
www.reboxed.co.nz, www.fendershop.co.nz

+ Show Brands

Auckland

Edwards

Edwards web 2017 LogoContact: David Neil

Address: PO Box 12-834, Penrose, Auckland 1642

Phone: (09) 571 0551

Email: david@edwardsnz.co.nz

Website: www.edwardsnz.co.nz

+ Show Brands

Pukekohe

Full Funktion Audio

FullFunktion 2017 web logoContact: Peter Glenn (Sales Manager)

Address: 16 Wllis Ave, Pukekohe, Auckland

Phone: 021 265 4222

Email: peter@fullfunktion.co.nz

Website: www.fullfunktion.co.nz

+ Show Brands

Napier

Hawkes Bay Agencies

Contact: Rob Magnus

Address: PO Box 747, Napier

Phone: (06) 834 4075

Fax: (06) 834 0552

Email: sales@hba.co.nz

Website: www.hba.co.nz

+ Show Brands

Auckland

Jands

Jands 2017 web LogoContact: Tim Robertson

Address: PO Box 10-7070, Auckland Airport, Auckland

Phone: (09) 275 8710

Fax: (09) 275 8790

Email: trobertson@jands.co.nz

Website: www.jandsonline.co.nz

+ Show Brands

Hamilton

KJ Distributors

Contact: Jeff Clark

Address: 56 Commerce Street, Hamilton

Phone: 021 743 080

Email: sales@kjd.co.nz

Websites: www.kjd.co.nz, www.focalnz.co.nz

+ Show Brands

Auckland

Lewis Eady

Contact: Edward Castelow

Address: 75 Great South Road, Remuera, Auckland

Phone: (09) 524 4119

Email: edward@lewiseady.co.nz

Website: www.lewiseady.co.nz

Facebook: /lewiseadypage

+ Show Brands

Auckland

Livesound

Contact: John Carter

Address: PO Box 68216, Newton, Auckland

Phone: (09) 378 9863

Fax: (09) 378 0542

Email: sales@livesound.co.nz

Website: www.livesound.co.nz

+ Show Brands